Contact


Renée McLaren

President

president@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Alistair Sale

Vice President / Player Development

vicepresident@kerrisdalebaseball.com
playerdevelopment@kerrisdalebaseball.com



Camila Tang

Registrar

registrar@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Sally Wong

Secretary

secretary@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Ada Yee

Majors Coordinator

majors@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Kelly Ann Chu

Minor A Divison Coordinator

minora@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Stephanie Kauffman

Minor B Division Coordinator

minorb@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Andrea Chivers

Mini Minor Division Coordinator

miniminor@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Sarah Warren

T Ball Division Coordinator

tball@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Hao Min

Blastball Division Coordinator

blastball@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Mike Manning

Sponsorship

sponsorship@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Joe McDermid

Fields

fields@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Heather Ferguson

Equipment

equipment@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Richard Schick

Players Agent

playersagent@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Alex Chang

Umpires

umpires@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Corey Sue

Schedules

schedules@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Eduard Epshtein

Safety Officer

safety@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Steve Fauth

Player Assessment

playerassessment@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Sally Wong

Trophies

trophies@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Alistair Sale

Tournaments

tournaments@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Lisa Mullan

Uniforms

uniforms@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Kim Herter

Photo Day

photos@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Laura Ingleson

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@kerrisdalebaseball.com


Pauline Lysaght

Opening Day

openingday@kerrisdalebaseball.com



Upcoming Events


Jun. 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Closing Day Picnic
Elm Park

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.